Sunday, August 2, 2020

8.2.20 Sermon

Sunday, July 26, 2020

7.26.20 Luke 8:40-56

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Jesus, Demons & Pigs

Sunday, July 12, 2020

7.12.20 STORMY SEAS, Faith in the midst of crisis

Luke 8:22–26

Sunday, July 5, 2020

7.5.20 Mature Faith - From Seed To Harvest

Luke 8:1–21

Sunday, June 28, 2020

6.28.20 At the Feet of Jesus

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, June 21, 2020

6.21.20 Jesus and Our Doubts

Luke 7:18–35

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6.14.20 Hope When All Seems Hopeless

Luke 7:11–17

Sunday, June 7, 2020

6.7.20 The Challenge of Racism

Philippians 2:1–11

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Surprising Faith

Luke 7:1–10

View all